New 43 list of municipalities eligible for LRS, 2019

Name of the District / Municipality

Mancherial District
Naspur Municipality
Chennur Municipality
Kyathanpally Municipality
Luxettipet Municipality
Nirmal District
Khanapur Municipality
Karimnagar District
Choppandandi Municipality
Kothapally Municipality
Jagityal District
Raikal Municipality Dharmapuri Municipality Peddapalli District Manthani Municipality Sulthanabad Municipality
Khammam District
Wyra Municipality
Warangal (Rural)
Wardhannapet Municipality
Mahabubabad District
Dornakal Municipality Maripeda Municipality Thorur Municipality
Nalgonda District
Nandikonda Municipality Chityal Municipality Haliya Municipality Chandur Municipality
Suryapet District
Neredcherla Municipality Thirumalagiri Municipality
Yadadri District
Mothkur Municipality Alair Municipality Yadagirigutta Municipality
Mahaboobnagar District
Makthal Municipality Bhoothpur Municipality Kosgi Municipality
Wanaparthy District
Kothakota Municipality Pebbair Municipality Atmakur Municipality Amarchinta Municipality
Jogulamba – Gadwal District
Waddepalle Municipality Alampur Municipality
Medak District
Ramayampet Municipality
Siddipet District
Cherial Municipality
Sangareddy District
Narayankhed Municipality
Nizamabad District
Banswada Municipality
Bheemgal Municipality
Kamareddy District
Yellareddy Municipality
Vikarabad District
Parigi Municipality Kodangal Municipality
Rangareddy District
Amangal Municipality